Our Staff

Jeffrey M. Vega
President & CEO
609.219.1800 Ext. 110
Email Jeffrey M. Vega

Terri Galaro
Executive Assistant
609.219.1800 Ext. 210
Email Terri Galaro

Finance and Operations

Laura J. Longman
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
609.219.1800 Ext. 140
Email Laura J. Longman

Suzanne de Grouchy
Vice President, Accounting
609.219.1800 Ext. 120
Email Suzanne de Grouchy

Shubhada Gadkari
Accounts Payable &  Grants Specialist
609.219.1800 Ext. 250
Email Shubhada Gadkari 

Pamela Mason
Reception & Administrative Support Associate
609.219.1800 Ext. 100
Email Pamela Mason

Grants & Programs

Nelida Valentin
Vice President, Grants & Programs
609.219.1800 Ext. 150
Email Nelida Valentin

Asset Building

Marcia Shackelford
Chief Philanthropy Officer
609.219.1800 Ext. 200
Email Marcia Shackelford

Michael Nuno
Senior Director of Philanthropy
609.219.1800 Ext. 130
Email Michael Nuno


Michelle Sahn
Director of Communications
Please contact Michelle for press inquiries
609.219.1800 Ext. 220
Email Michelle Sahn

Jaime Gehringer
Communications and Data Assistant
609.219.1800 Ext. 260
Email Jaime Gehringer

Donor Services

Trisha Volk
Director of Donor Services & Administration
609.219.1800 Ext. 160
Email Trisha Volk

Myriam Padro
Philanthropy Services Associate
609.219.1800 Ext. 240
Email Myriam Padro

Princeton Area Community Foundation
15 Princess Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Email Princeton Area Community Foundation

Phone: 609.219.1800
Fax: 609.219.1850

For more information or support, please contact:

Myriam Padro
Philanthropy Services Associate
Email Myriam Padro