David R. Scott, Esq., Chair — General Counsel, Rutgers University (retired); trustee and former chair, Planned Parenthood Association of the Mercer Area; trustee, Princeton Day School.

John S. Watson, Jr., Vice Chair — Vice President, D & R Greenway Land Trust; Deputy Commissioner, NJ Department of Environmental Protection (retired). 

Carol P. Herring, Vice Chair — President, Rutgers University Foundation, and Executive Vice President, Development & Alumni Affairs, Rutgers University (retired). Trustee, Princeton Day School and Trenton Children’s Chorus.

Anne LaBate, Secretary — Principal, Segal LaBate Commercial Real Estate; Director, Mercer Regional Chamber of Commerce and Trenton State College Corporation.

Gordon Danser Treasurer — Partner, Danser & Associates, LLC.

Richard Bilotti — President & Publisher, The Times, Trenton, N.J. (retired); Chair, NJ Italian American Heritage & Cultural Commission; President, Trenton Education Dance Institute, Greater Princeton Youth Orchestra; trustee, NJ Press Foundation.

William P. Burks, MD, — Asset Building Committee Chair, Former Board Chair, retired surgeon.

Anthony J. Cimino — President/Chief Executive Officer, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital, Hamilton.

Sonia Delgado — Senior Executive, Princeton Public Affairs Group, Inc.

Liz Erickson Fund for Women & Girls Chair; Trustee, McCarter Theatre, Center for Supportive Schools.

Andrew K. Golden, CFA, — Investment Committee, Chair — President, Princeton University Investment Company; member, New York Society of Security Analysts; trustee, Rutgers Preparatory School.

Patricia U. Herst, Esq. — Shareholder, Goldstein & Herst.

Eleanor V. Horne — Vice President, Educational Testing Service Social Investment Fund (retired). Trustee, D & R Greenway Land Trust, Young Audiences of New Jersey, Lawrence-Hopewell Trail.

Samuel W. Lambert IIIGrants Committee Chair, Trustee, Curtis McGraw Foundation, Open Space Institute. Retired partner and chair of the Personal and Fiduciary Law Department, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP.

Meredith C. Moore Communications Committee Chair, former Senior Vice President, Communications, NRG Energy Inc.

Jeffrey F. Perlman, CPCU — Partner, Borden Perlman; past chair, Mercer Regional Chamber of Commerce; President, Greenwood House Foundation; trustee, Greenwood House, Home for the Jewish Aged.

Patrick L. Ryan — Chairman & Founder, Hopewell Valley Community Bank; Chair, Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce; President, New Jersey Clean Communities Council.

Carolyn P. Sanderson, CFP — Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank, Princeton. trustee of McCarter Theatre; past President, Trinity Counseling Service; and past Chair, Friends of the Institute for Advanced Study.

Lisa Skeete Tatum — former General Partner, Cardinal Partners, an early stage health care venture capital firm in Princeton, NJ. Trustee of the Princeton Healthcare System Foundation, and Cornell University; and a member of the Committee of 200.

John D. WallaceAudit Committee Chair; President & CEO, CoreStates/New Jersey National Bank (retired); trustee of McCarter Theatre, Princeton Healthcare system Foundation, and trustee emeritus, Princeton Day School.

Thomas P. Weidner, Esq. — Counsel, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf; former mayor, Cranbury Township, NJ.

Revised 1/14/14                                                                                                                      


Allen D. Porter, Esq. — Partner, Miller, Porter and Muller, P.C.


Foundation Associates

Sara Buck
Gordon & Llura Gund
Betty Wold Johnson
Rev. David H. McAlpin
Jay & Amy Regan
William H. Scheide
F. Helmut & Caroline Weymar
Happy & Jack Wallace